Community Involvement Programs (CIP) has a staff of caring and capable individuals who share our mission and vision.


Rita Wiersma
Chief Executive Officer
612-362-4404
rwiersma@cipmn.org

Robert Pickering
Chief Financial Officer
612-362-4420
rpickering@cipmn.org

Bob Brick
Executive Vice President
651-288-8893
bbrick@allypeoplesolutions.org

Vicki Gerrits
Vice President of Programs
612-362-4402
vgerrits@cipmn.org

Paul Welna
Chief Human Capital Officer
612-362-4415
pwelna@cipmn.org

Kate Kelly
Director of Development
651-792-5082
kkelly@allypeoplesolutions.org

John Stanton
Director of Marketing 
612-362-4412
jstanton@cipmn.org

Cindy Wetzel
Executive Administrator
612-362-4414
cindyw@cipmn.org